Contact Us

Address: 21 Danforth Street, Hoosick Falls, NY 12090

Phone number: (518) 686-4371

Emails can be addressed to the following:

Laura Reynolds, Administrator:   lreynolds@nursingandrehab.org

Courtney LeBarron, Director of Nursing:  clebarron@nursingandrehab.org

Amanda Crossman, Director of Rehabilitation: acrossman@hfhc.org

Ylva Fisher, Director of Food Service: yfisher@nursingandrehab.org

Meaghan McKee, Director of Activities: mmckee@nursingandrehab.org

Richard Springer, Director of Environmental Services: dspringer@nursingandrehab.org

Sara Senecal, Social Worker: ssenecal@nursingandrehab.org

Jillian Barlow, Rehab Nurse Manager- Admissions Coordinator: jbarlow@nursingandrehab.org