Contact Us

Address: 21 Danforth Street, Hoosick Falls, NY 12090

Phone number: (518) 686-4371

Emails can be addressed to the following:

Suzanne Anair,  Administrator: suzanne.anair@svhealthcare.org

Meaghan McKee, Assistant Administrator: meaghan.mckee@svhealthcare.org

Jennifer Carangio, Director of Nursing:  jennifer.carangio@svhealthcare.org

Amanda Crossman, Director of Rehabilitation: amanda.crossman@svhealthcare.org

Julie Normyle, Director of Food Service: julie.normyle@svhealthcare.org

Adam Scarey, Interim Engineering Director: adam.scarey@svhealthcare.org

Jennie Miller, Admissions: jennie.miller@svhealthcare.org

Keri Gavigan, Nursing Manager: keri.gavigan@svhealthcare.org

Vicky Perrotta, Nursing Manager: victoria.perrotta@svhealthcare.org