Contact Us

Address: 21 Danforth Street, Hoosick Falls, NY 12090

Phone number: (518) 686-4371

Emails can be addressed to the following:

Terri Williams,  Administrator: Terri.Williams@svhealthcare.org

Lisa Cramer, Director of Nursing:  Lisa.Cramer@svhealthcare.org

Amanda Crossman, Director of Rehabilitation: acrossman@nursingandrehab.org

Julie Normyle, Director of Food Service: jnormyle@nursingandrehab.org

Meaghan McKee, Director of Resident Services: mmckee@nursingandrehab.org

Mark Lukas, Interim Engineering Director: Mark.Lukas@svhealthcare.org

Sara Senecal, Social Worker: ssenecal@nursingandrehab.org

Jennie Miller, Admissions: jmiller@nursingandrehab.org