Contact Us

Address: 21 Danforth Street, Hoosick Falls, NY 12090

Phone number: (518) 686-4371

Emails can be addressed to the following:

David Lovelace,  Administrator: David.Lovelace@svhealthcare.org

Jennifer Carangio, Director of Nursing:  Jennifer.Carangio@svhealthcare.org

Amanda Crossman, Director of Rehabilitation: amanda.crossman@svhealthcare.org

Julie Normyle, Director of Food Service: julie.normyle@svhealthcare.org

Meaghan McKee, Director of Resident Services & Corporate Compliance Officer: meaghan.mckee@svhealthcare.org

Bruce Palumbo, Engineering Director: Bruce.Palumbo@svhealthcare.org

Jennie Miller, Admissions: jennie.miller@svhealthcare.org