Contact Us

Address: 21 Danforth Street, Hoosick Falls, NY 12090

Phone number: (518) 686-4371

Emails can be addressed to the following:

Suzanne Anair,  Administrator: suzanne.anair@svhealthcare.org

Meaghan McKee, Assistant Administrator: meaghan.mckee@svhealthcare.org

Keri Gavigan, Director of Nursing: keri.gavigan@svhealthcare.org

Kathy Bechand, Director of Rehabilitation: kathyann.bechand@svhealthcare.org

Kathleen Musinski, Director of Food Service: Kathleen.Musinski@svhealthcare.org

Adam Scarey, Interim Engineering Director: adam.scarey@svhealthcare.org

Jennie Miller, Admissions: jennie.miller@svhealthcare.org

Vicky Perrotta, Nursing Manager: victoria.perrotta@svhealthcare.org

Morgan Jesco, Resident Services: Morgan.Jesco@svhealthcare.org